Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants


President Jennifer Eller (325) 672-4000 jeller@eidebailly.com
President-Elect Chase Sims (325) 677-6251 chase.sims@condley.com
Vice President Shelby Ebarb (325) 672-4000 sebarb@eidebailly.com
Secretary/Treasurer Taylor Neatherlin (325) 677-6251 taylor.neatherlin@condley.com
Past President Cara Hilbrich (325) 672-4000 chilbrich@eidebailly.com
Executive Secretary Lana Zullo (325) 370-2516 ljzullo@gmail.com
Chapter Directors
  Mary Beth Kouba   Hardin Simmons University
  Katie Parnell   Hardin Simmons University
  Sharmon Daiy   Borden Duffel
  Cameron Sikes   Condley and Company
  Kristina Stasser   Hardin Simmons University, student representative
TSCPA Board of Directors (elected by Chapter)
Director (exp May 2020) Julie Folwell (325) 677-6251 julie.folwell@condley.com
State Directors (at Large) elected by TSCPA
Director at Large (exp May 2019) E. Leroy Bolt    
Past Chairmain (Remain on Board for Life)
  Jerry L. Love    


WolfePak Logo