Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants

 

Officers
President Cara Hilbrish (325) 672-4000 chilbrich@dkcpa.com
President-Elect Jennifer Eller (325) 672-4000 jeller@dkcpa.com
Vice President Chase Sims (325) 677-6251 chase.sims@condley.com
Sec/Treasurer Gerald Reid (325) 672-4000 greid@dkcpa.com
Past President Adelaide Odoteye (325) 672-4000 aodoteye@dkcpa.com
Executive Secretary Lana Zullo (325) 370-2516 ljzullo@gmail.com
TSCPA Board of Directors (elected by Chapter)
Director (exp May 2018) Adelaide Odoteye (325) 672-4000 dterrell@dkcpa.com
Director (exp May 2020) Julie Folwell (325) 677-6251 julie.folwell@condley.com
State Directors (at Large) elected by TSCPA
Director at Large (exp May 2019) E. Leroy Bolt    
Past Chairmain (Remain on Board for Life)
  Jerry L. Love    

 

WolfePak Logo